In the beginning . . .

I was a woman in love.  What does a woman in love with a man who loves her back do?  She marries him.  For eternity.  Because “death do us part” rather sucks. Image

What I didn’t know then was just how much my take on life would change.

After completing our Bachelor’s Degrees at our favorite university . . .

Image

We moved.  Why?  Because I don’t want to raise my children in Utah.  And I really really wanted to have children.

After a couple of years of life in Richmond, Virginia, my dream of mommy-hood was realized.

Image

And THAT is when I became opinionated.

I’m beginning this blog when the dear baby above is 6 years old so I have a LOT of catching up to do!

We don’t get a second take at life so I’m going to share with you what my first take is like.  The question remains: Where do I start???

 

Leave a Reply

